"أن نكون الشركة الأكثر إبداعًا في صناعة الطاقة الجديدة". برؤية مشتركة ، شغف كبير ، تنفيذ ، مثابرة ، شركاء موثوق بهم ، من خلال التحمل نتغلب.

iSPACE، منذ عام 2003 بدءًا من صناعة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية للسيارات ، مع نمو الأسواق العالمية المزدهرة للسيارات ، أنشأنا مجموعة واسعة من الشبكة العالمية الموثوقة وأعضاء الفريق المحترفين بمشاريع مختلفة. منذ عام 2015 ، مع الدعم الحكومي القوي لصناعة الطاقة الجديدة وخاصة في السيارات ، تأسست SUNTE New Energy في عام 2015 ، نحن شركة ذات تقنية عالية تركز على صناعة الطاقة الجديدة وبطارية أيون الليثيوم والحلول التكنولوجية الشاملة لعقود.

تم دمج منتجاتنا من تقنية مستوى السيارات لتطبيقات صناعة الطاقة الجديدة ، من السيارات ، وبطارية الطاقة الفائقة ، ونظام تخزين الطاقة ، إلى المنتجات الاستهلاكية. لقد التزمنا بتطوير وظيفة السلامة الأساسية BMS والتصنيع الذكي لبطارية أيون الليثيوم بناءً على عمليات التحقق من صحة السوق الضخمة. مع عقود من الخبرة في BMS وتكنولوجيا تصنيع الخلايا ، كرّسنا جهودنا لتصنيع المنتجات الآمنة وذات الأداء العالي مع براءات اختراع واسعة النطاق كممتلكاتنا الذكية.

لدينا عملية تصنيع أتمتة كاملة مع نظام الجودة TS16949 ، باتباع العملية الصارمة لتطوير مستوى صناعة السيارات ، والإنتاج ، ومراقبة الجودة ، والبيئة ، والصحة ، والسلامة. ثقتك هي مسؤولياتنا الكبرى لجعل المنتج آمنًا وموثوقًا وبأسعار معقولة.

لدينا مركز البحث والتطوير الاحترافي ، مع المواهب المتميزة ، وخبرات تطبيقات المشاريع الغنية ، والمكرسة لتوفير حلول تقنية كاملة لتلبية متطلبات التخصيص للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

top_visual_about

طريق iSPACE

الهدف النهائي لـ iSPACE هو أن تصبح رائدًا مبتكرًا في صناعة الطاقة الجديدة وكذلك في ممارسات الإدارة.

رؤية

أن نكون الشركة الأكثر إبداعًا في صناعة الطاقة الجديدة

بعثة

شجاع عالم جديد أخضر يسعى لتحقيق النمو والسعادة

القيم الجوهرية

المسؤولية والثقة والابتكار والتعاون والمشاركة

شعار

عزز مستقبلك
عزز مستقبلك

“To be the most innovative company in New Energy Industry ”. With shared vision, great passion, execution, persistence, reliable partners, by endurance we conquer.

iSPACE, since 2003 starting from Automotive OEM industry, growing with the global automotive booming markets, we established a wide range of the reliable global network and professional team members with different projects. Since 2015, with the strong government support to the new energy industry especially in Automotive, SUNTE New Energy was founded in 2015, we are a high-tech enterprises focusing on the new energy industry,lithium ion battery and total technology solutions for decades.

Our products integrated from the Automotive level technology for the new energy industry applications, from Automotive, Super Power Battery, Energy Storage System, to consumable products. We have been committed to developing core safety function BMS and lithium ion battery intelligent manufacturing based on massive market validations. With decades experiences in BMS and cell manufacturing technology,we dedicated to manufacture the safe and performance products with mass invention patents as our intelligent property.

We have full automation manufacturing process with TS16949 quality system, following the strict process of Automotive Industry level development, production,quality control, environment, health, safety. Your trust is our great responsibilities to make the product safe,reliable and affordable.

We have the professional R&D center,with outstanding talents, rich project applications experiences, dedicated to provide complete technology solutions to meet the customization demands for worldwide customers.

top_visual_about

iSPACE WAY

The Ultimate Goal Of iSPACE  Is Becoming An Innovative Leader In The New Energy Industry As Well As In Management Practices.

Vision

To Be The Most Innovative Company In New Energy Industry

Mission

Brave A Green New World With Pursuit Of Growth And Happiness

Core Values

Responsibility, Trust, Innovation, Cooperation , Share

Slogan

Power Your Future
Power Your Future